Beeston Dental Nottingham
book your consultation

Reviews

Ada Faltinschi June 2018

Very happy! Definitely recommend! I’ve been with Dr Lucy, very nice and very professional! Thank you so much!

Beeston Dental Nottingham Source: Facebook
Allýce Revill April 2018

All staff are friendly and make you feel at ease in scary situations. Carly in particular is always approachable and friendly on every visit.

Beeston Dental Nottingham Source: Facebook
Marie Radford March 2018

My 2yr old came for her first time today & had the young lady in consulation room 1 (only works thurs & Fri), she was amazing!!! She was so good with my daughter who was strangely excited for the dentist. She explained everything to my girl & even helped her check her dolls teeth. Will deffo come back to this specific dentist

Beeston Dental Nottingham Source: Facebook
Linda Hamilton January 2018

I visit this practice every six months and am always very nervous at going. I’m not a good patient even if I have just an inspection! On Wednesday I saw a lovely young dentist his name was Mr Vinah Mehta and, honestly, I’ve never been so relaxed. He was so nice and made me feel really at ease. I would recommend anyone who, like me, is not keen on dentists to visit him. He was so lovely and gentle.

Beeston Dental Nottingham Source: Google
Keith Rodgers November 2017

The best dental service I have ever been to and I have been to a lot. Dr Navarro is a very charming and professional dentist. He listened and and advised me what options of what he could do for me after three months he has transformed my teeth I am so over the moon I can now smile with confidence eat and chew my food better. Thank you Chis so much for changing my life also like to thank the staff also pleasure to come to the dentist.

Beeston Dental Nottingham Source: Facebook
Dave Constable August 2017

Great people and friendly welcome makes it a lot easier to visit.

Beeston Dental Nottingham Source: Google
S Rigley August 2017

Another big thanks for this surgery I’ve been using for a long time. This time my daughter broke her front tooth at school, I phoned and was seen immediately. Good job! Always take care of us.

Beeston Dental Nottingham Source: Google
Mr S. Charlton August 2017

I have had extensive dental work with implants and veneers and I am delighted with the results. Although it was a lengthy process Chris ensured that the timing was perfect to ensure it was completed in time for my wedding day in June this year. The care and attention I received throughout this process has been exemplary and the final results are fantastic, leaving me with the confidence to smile for my wedding photos I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending the practice to new customers. Thanks chris.

Mr P.M. June 2017

I have been a patient at Beeston Dental Practice for many years now. I recently decided to have upper and lower implant-retained dentures, which has improved my quality of life significantly. I am really impressed by the excellent care that I have received.

Previous to my implant retained denture I wore a full upper and lower set of dentures that I really struggled with. I felt uncomfortable during social gatherings, constantly worrying about my dentures and whether they would stay in place. I also found it difficult to eat some of my favourite foods and was very limited in my food choice.

I have definitely benefited from my new dentures and am very happy that I opted for this treatment, as always Chris was very supportive and informative through this journey. I had plenty of time to think about the treatment. I was made to feel comfortable during all my appointments, the team is incredibly nice and it puts me at ease being in such a relaxed environment.

After receiving my new set of dentures, I have experienced greater confidence and satisfaction. The new dentures have made an unbelievable change to my life and I am very happy with the results. I can now order a steak for dinner without having to struggle or worry about chewing it. I would like to thank Chris and his team for providing me with a new more confident smile.

Mr D. Lorimer June 2017

I totally agree with all of the other satisfied patients, from the outset Chris was clear with his explanation of the options available to me and I felt confident that I had made the right choice in going for implants rather than a bridge or a denture. Having had a temporary denture for part of the whole procedure confirmed what an inferior option that would have been.

In the early stages of the treatment I started to get interested in the different things which were going on in my mouth so, instead of worrying, I found that I was becoming fascinated by the intricacies of all that was happening.

Ms S.H November 2016

I’ve had fantastic treatment and support from the dentist and hygienist. The hygienist in particular has arrested severe problems with my gums and I am extremely grateful for all the care she has taken.

Hannah Butler October 2016

Dr Dayaram was amazing. My boy had a tooth out and I had a filling. It was pain free, and himself and the nurse made us feel at ease all the way through. I cant recommend this practice enough.

Beeston Dental Nottingham Source: Facebook
Mrs B. H. October 2016

Myself and my family have been patients of Chris for many years now and have always received excellent care and treatment.

I recently decided to have CEREC veneers across my upper front teeth, this was a huge decision for me as i have had a great fear of the dentist from a very early age, but had built up a great trust in Chris over the years.

Chris explained the whole process to me in great detail with no pressure at anytime and gave me plenty of time to make my decision.

I decided to go ahead with the treatment and the results were outstanding! far exceeding my expectations.

The veneers were done in one visit by Chris who constantly put me at ease and made me feel relaxed at all times, the treatment took a few hours but i felt no pain at all, with unbelievable results which has given me so much more confidence to smile.

Chris is an outstanding dentist and deserves recognition for the amazing work he does, I would highly recommend this practice for any dental treatment, all the staff are friendly, polite and professional at all times.

Guy Farnsworth October 2016

This dentist is the best in Nottingham. The treatment is exceptional, highly recommended.

Beeston Dental Nottingham Source: Google
Marylyn Godber October 2016

I am terrified of the dentist due to a past very deep filling that touched a nerve and don’t like anything metal near it at all. Im always put at ease when I come here despite being terrified. The dentists are very good at making me not feel like I’m being silly.

Beeston Dental Nottingham Source: Facebook
Mr J Holloway September 2016

I would just like to record my sincere thanks to the sedation team for their high standard of professionalism and patient care. The effort they took to put me at ease, involving and informing me at every stage prior to the procedure was exemplary and deserves recognition. Special thanks also to Joanne and Amy at reception for looking after my wife whilst I was in treatment, providing drinks and informing her of progress.

Beeston Dental Practice remains at the top of its game for patient support and dental professionalism. Thank you to all the team.

Mrs B Parker September 2016

To anyone wavering about having an implant I can only say ” Go for it!” as the difference mine has made to my everyday life has been far reaching.

The treatment and care I received from Chris and his team during the process has been excellent and I felt very well informed, prepared and personally looked after at all times.

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend both having an implant and the quality of care at Beeston Dental to anyone.

Mr N. C. September 2016

I had a crown for many years on an upper left premolar. It began to be troublesome causing pain and discomfort and although the crown was replaced it did not resolve the problem. The only option was to have an extraction. Many years before I had lost the equivalent upper right premolar and so now I had a gap showing on either side. I had to decide on a partial denture or implants.
I did not like the idea of a denture with the associated eating problems yet I was apprehensive about the process of implants, particularly at my age, mid seventies. Chris Navarro at the Beeston Dental Practice was very reassuring and explained in great detail all the stages of the implant procedure. I had literature to take away and Chris gave me time to fully make a decision.

The first criteria was to assess the quality and amount of the jaw bone. I had a Jaw Scan type X-ray and this confirmed my suitability. Several weeks later I had the dental implant placement for both teeth. I was fully prepared for the operation and Chris and his team were excellent. I was relaxed, the procedure was pain free and this stage was completed in less than two hours. As a precaution I was prescribed antibiotics, advised to take pain killers for a couple of days and to follow a soft diet until the stitches were removed two weeks later. I had no problems whatsoever but it was comforting to know I could contact Chris at any time by mobile if I had any concerns.

Three months later the abutments were checked and Chris took great care in matching the colour of my other teeth. On my final visit the new teeth were attached and they were perfect. It is impossible to identify the implants from my other teeth! Although the process was over three or four months and involved several appointments it was without doubt the best decision I have made and I would thoroughly recommend implants for suitable candidates.

Mrs A. B. September 2016

‘My decision to have an implant wasn’t difficult at all, I definitely did not like having a denture, fortunately this was only a temporary measure. Chris and his team are both professional and caring. The written and verbal information I was given was thorough and I was given time to consider all of the options. I would definitely recommend having an implant especially at Beeston Dental’

Ross Neale August 2016

Very professional and friendly staff. Went in for two fillings, compared to my last dentist there was no pain really except the initial prick of the anaesthetic. 10/10 would have someone put drills in my mouth again.

Beeston Dental Nottingham Source: Google
Mrs Jane Lovell August 2016

I must say that I am very pleased with my implants. It took me a long time to make up my mind about having the procedure done. The cost being the main thing, but the treatment was good no pain. Chris took me all the way through the treatment.

I had a denture for a good few years, but I was always having to clean my dentures, as food was always getting under my dentures, It has been one of the best things I have done.

Fiona Wright October 2015

I have a huge fear of dentists, and today I had to have an extraction, Kam and Chris were exceptionally patient and reassuring throughout the process, and made the experience far less stressful because of their professionalism and kindness, highly recommend, all the staff are always friendly.

Beeston Dental Nottingham Source: Facebook

take our online smile review start